Head of Office team:

Tobias Altenbeck
Property consultant

Tel.: +49 201 81092 – 35
Fax: +49 201 81092 – 36
Mobile: +49 172 2529597
Email: altenbeck@brockhoff.de

Highly professional and focussed –
introducing our Office team

Every client has a unique wish list, just as every company has its own special requirements. That’s why, when you’re dealing with our Office team, you’ll be assigned someone specially selected to meet your unique needs. Whether you’re looking for that cool loft space for your start-up, a large office complex or a storage facility with excellent transport connections, we’ll take care of it for you, quickly and efficiently.

Our Office team is made up exclusively of highly qualified experts. For us, structured staff training is as important as developing our network of industry contacts. Working on your behalf, we’ll undertake market analysis, draw up a shortlist, conduct site visits and advise you on all aspects of your new property. We’ll also ensure your rental contract is drawn up in a way that meets your needs.

For sales, too, we’ll act as your guide and partner. For office block and residential tower deals, we’re one of the Ruhr region’s market leaders. Our Office team is known not just for its in-depth market knowledge, but also for its discrete and professional service.

And needless to say, you’ll always have the services of your own dedicated Brockhoff contact to call on.

We look forward to working with you.

Meet our Office team.

Interested in working for our Office team? Take a look at the latest vacancies in our Careers section.

Alternatively, you can send us an open application. If you can impress us, we’ll let you do the same for our customers.

Teamleitung Office

Tobias Altenbeck
Prokurist
Dipl.-Immobilienwirt (DIA)
Immobilienberater

Tel.: +49 201 81092 – 35
Fax: +49 201 81092 – 36
Mobil: +49 172 2529597
Email: altenbeck@brockhoff.de

Kompetent und zielorientiert.
Unser Office-Team.

Jeder Kunde hat individuelle Wünsche, jedes Unternehmen hat unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse. Deswegen steht Ihnen genau der Mitarbeiter aus unserem Office-Team zur Verfügung, der zu Ihnen und Ihrem Auftrag passt. Egal, ob Sie das extravagante Loft-Büro für Ihr Start-Up, großflächige Bürolösungen für einen Konzern oder geräumige Lagerhallen mit bester Verkehrsanbindung suchen – wir werden für Sie fündig. Zielorientiert und schnell.

Unser Office-Team besteht ausnahmslos aus hochqualifizierten Spezialisten. Konsequente Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter ist für uns genau verpflichtend wie die Pflege unseres Netzwerks. Wir analysieren in Ihrem Auftrag den Markt, treffen eine Vorauswahl, führen Besichtigungen durch und beraten in allen Fragen rund um Ihr neues Domizil. Wir begleiten die Mietvertragsgestaltung bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss.

Genauso kompetent realisieren wir den Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie. Bei den Transaktionen von Bürohäusern und Hochhausprojekten sind wir einer der Marktführer im Ruhrgebiet. Unser Office-Team überzeugt nicht nur mit lokaler Marktkenntnis, sondern auch professioneller Diskretion.

Natürlich steht Ihnen Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner bei Brockhoff jederzeit für alle Fragen zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit.

Lernen Sie unser Office-Team kennen!

Sie haben Interesse, unser Team im Bereich Office zu verstärken? Dann informieren Sie sich über unsere aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen in unserem Karriere-Bereich.

Wir freuen uns jederzeit über spannende Initiativbewerbungen. Begeistern Sie uns von sich, so wie Sie später auch die Kunden begeistern wollen.